Please include “99s” in the subject line of your email.

Old Dominion Chapter Officers & Committee Chairmen
Chapter Chair — Susan Passmore
Vice Chair — RJ McGlasson
Treasurer — Barbara Wilper
Membership — Barbara Wilper
Secretary — Judy Shaw
Skylines Editor — Allison Diaz
Scholarships — Susan Passmore
Aerospace Education — Debbie Gallaway
Safety — Mari Baratto
Historian — RJ McGlasson
Airmarkings — Susan Passmore
Fly-outs — Laura Hoover
Webmaster — Webmaster