Get In Touch with Us!

Don’t hesitate to reach out to our chapter leadership on the right directly.

Alternatively, reach out on Facebook here.

OR, fill out the form below. Our admins will receive an email if you do.

Our Chapter Board

Laura Savino

Vice Chair and Newsletter Editor:
Mary McCutcheon

Secretary and Co-Webmaster:
Jessica Citrin

Stephanie Kight

Treasurer and Membership Chair:
Barbara Wilper

Scholarship Chair:
Sue Passmore

Director of Aerospace Education:
Debbie Gallaway

RJ McGlasson